Board of Directors

Coalition Officers

Alan Bergman
Private Sector/Governor Appointee
AREA Computer
Terri Barlow
Head Start
Brevard Public Schools 
Khaled Jarrah
Vice Chairperson
For-Profit Child Care Provider
Coral Reef Academy
Caitlin Rice
Private Sector
Caitlin Rice PR

Coalition Members

Linda Halpin
Child Care Licensing Supervisor
Department of Children and Families
Althea Puzio
Representative of Program Under Federal
Individuals with Disabilities Education Act
Early Steps
Bill Drexler
Private Sector
Financial Cornerstone Grp
Natalie Jackson
Private Sector
Children's Home Socity/Early Head Start
Robin Buckmaster
County Health Department Designee
Brevard County Health Department
Florida College System Institution Designee
Eastern Florida State College
Linda Graham
Commissioners Appointee
Brevard County Housing and Human Services
Dee Helbig
First Friends Preschool and VPK
Jana Bauer
Regional Workforce Designee
CareerSource Brevard
Henry Perez
Private Sector
Florida Institue of Technology
Phil Scarpelli
Private Sector
Brevard Family Partnership
Audrey Wanich
Private Sector
Lacey – Lyons - Rezanka
Patrick Culhane
Private Sector
Sun Trust Wealth Management
Vince Denato
Private Sector
Sun Trust Bank
Priscilla DeNino
Brevard Public Schools